FIFA 18 demo from EA Sports is getting launched on PS4, Xbox One and PC today. With just hours to go before the game is available on all platforms, here’s a quick overview of what to expect.

The developers promise different game modes so that players can get a taste of quick local gameplay action as well as what the story mode has to offer. It continues from where FIFA 17 left off and players familiar with the character would definitely enjoy going through his life style once again to reach the top.

List of Teams Available

  1. Manchester United
  2. Manchester City
  3. LA Galaxy
  4. Atletico Madrid
  5. Real Madrid
  6. Bayern Munich
  7. Juventus
  8. Toronto FC
  9. Boca Juniors
  10. Vissel Kobe
  11. Guadalajara
  12. Paris Saint Germain

All 12 teams will be available in Kick off mode in FIFA 18 demo which is the quickest way to get into the action. Four different stadiums including Santiago Bernabeu, La Bombonera, Stubhub center and Al Hilal Saudi’s King Fahd will be available to choose from.

A quick preview, the first episode of the Journey: Hunter Returns will be available for those interested in exploring the single player story campaign of FIFA 18. Demo arrives on September 12th for PS4, Xbox One and PC.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here